Main page → Cooperation → Connection of science with production

News

all news

Connection of science with production

On all activities the Institute works closely with the Committee of Roads of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, National Company "KazahAvtoZhol" and its regional branches and RGI “Oblzhollaboratory”. Specialists of the institute are involved in a work and state commissions for acceptance of roads into operation.
 
Due to the carried-out quality monitoring of bitumens and cements the specialists of the institute support business contacts with Kazakhstan producers of bitumen – Pavlodar NHZ, Almaty "Asfaltobeton 1" LLP, Kyzylorda "UAD", Aktau bitumen plant, etc.
 
Production of experimental batches of asphalt concrete mixes of new structures is made at asphalt concrete plants LLP "Asfaltobeton 1" in Almaty city, "Astana - Dorstroi NS" LLP, "DS Neuburg" Astana, etc. under joint control of specialists of the institute and plant. Experimental road sections were built in cooperation with engineering and technical personnel and machine operators of LLP "Gordorremstroy" LLP PSF "Alons" and foreign companies «Mitsubishi Corporation», «Shell Canada Limited», LLC “Evonik Khimia”, US Road Technologies LLC, etc.
 
On productive base of LLP "KazBitumServis" of Pavlodar city with scientific and technical maintenance from specialists of the institute launched into operation the machine for preparation of polymer-bitumen binder with application of polymer Elvaloy, and in Karaganda LLP "PO "Karstoyindustriya" the machine was set up for making rubber bitumen binder (RBB).
 
To assist contractors in selecting of supplier companies of Kazakhstan, France, Britain, etc. the institute carries out considerable amount of works on entrance control of geosynthetic materials delivered to the market of Kazakhstan.
 
In training center specialists of the institute have consultations, training seminars on new materials, designs and technologies. In 2014-2016 JSC “KazdorNII” r4eceived for testing warm asphalt concrete, which reduces power consumtion for 20-25%, thin protective layers for wearing course “Microsurfacing”, which improves adhesion qualities of pavement, impregnation compounds for protection from ageing and waterproofing for asphalt concrete and cement concrete pavements.
 
Specialists of the institute regularly hold field training seminars at production bases in Almaty, Schuchinsk, Zhanaozen, Kulan, Shymkent on management system of bridges on highways, on exchange of the best practices and new technologies in construction and operation of highways and roads with cement concrete pavements.
 
The institute regularly holds scientific and technical seminars with the participation of representatives of foreign research institutes, and our specialists go to the neighbouring countries and abroad to share their experience with them.

Главная → Сотрудничество → Связь науки с производством

Новости

все новости

Связь науки с производством

По всем видам деятельности институт работает в тесном контакте с Комитетом автомобильных дорог Министерства по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан, Национальной компанией «КазахАвтоЖол», РГП «Казахавтодор» и их областными филиалами и РГУ «Облжоллаборатория». Специалисты института привлекаются в рабочие и государственные комиссии по приемке дорог в эксплуатацию.
 
В связи с проводимым институтом мониторингом качества битумов и цементов специалисты института поддерживают деловые контакты с казахстанскими производителями битума – Павлодарский НХЗ, Алматинским ТОО «Асфальтобетон 1», Кызылординским «УАД», Актауским битумным заводом и др.
 
Выпуск опытных партий асфальтобетонных смесей новых составов производится на асфальтобетонных заводах ТОО «Асфальтобетон 1» г. Алматы, ТОО «Астана – Дорстрой НС», ТОО «ДС Нойбург» г.Астана и др. под совместным контролем специалистов института и завода. Построены опытные участки в сотрудничестве с инженерно-техническими работниками и механизаторами ТОО «Гордорремстрой», ТОО ПСФ «Алонс» и иностранными компаниями «Mitsubishi Corporation», «Shell Canada Limited», ООО «Эвоник Химия», US Road Technologies LLC и др.
 
На производительной базе ТОО «КазБитумСервис» г. Павлодар при научно-техническом сопровождении со стороны специалистов института запущена в эксплуатацию установка по приготовлению полимерно-битумного вяжущего с применением полимера Элвалой, в г. Караганда ТОО «ПО «Карстойиндустрия» пущена установка для приготовления резинобитумного вяжущего (РБВ).
 
С целью оказания помощи подрядным организациям в выборе поставщика компаний Казахстана, Франции, Британии и др. институтом проводится значительный объем работ по входному контролю геосинтетических материалов, поставляемых на рынок Казахстана.
 
В центре повышения квалификации специалисты института проводят консультации, обучающие семинары по новым материалам, конструкциям и технологиям. В 2014-2016 году АО «КаздорНИИ» были представлены теплый асфальтобетон, снижающий на 20-25% энергозатраты, тонкие защитные слои износа «Микросюрфейсинг», улучшающий сцепные качества покрытия, пропиточные составы для «омоложения» и гидроизоляции асфальтобетонного и цементобетонного покрытий.
 
Специалисты института проводят выездные обучающие семинары на производственных базах г. Алматы, г. Щучинск, г. Жанаозен, с. Кулан, г. Шымкент по системе управления мостовыми сооружениями на автомобильных дорогах, по обмену передовым опытом и новыми технологиями в строительстве и эксплуатации автомобильных дорог и дорог из цементобетонными покрытиями.
 
В институте систематически проводятся научно-технические семинары с участием представителей зарубежных научно-исследовательских институтов, а также специалисты выезжают по обмену опытом в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Наши партнеры