Main page → About institute → Staff

News

all news

Staff

Today the main potential of the highly qualified personnel, allowing solving a wide range of engineering tasks of branch at high level, is concentrated in KazdorNII.
 
At present total number of the employees of the institute are 145 people, including:
 
  • 98 employees in the head office of the Institute (Almaty)
  • 47 employees in the branch office (Astana).
 
3 doctors of technical sciences, 7 candidates of technical sciences, 1 Doctor of transport, 1 Doctor Phd work at the Institute.
 
The specialists of the Institute have large work experience for the main areas of activity:
 
  • carrying-out of research works and development of standards for road branch,
  • diagnostics and design of highways and bridges,
  • quality control during construction, repair and maintenance of the highways and bridges.
 
The institute pays a great attention on increasing the professional training level of employees.
Specialists of the institute systematically raise their professional level at advanced training courses, carried-out by RGP "Kazinst", "Kazakhstan Organization of Quality" LLP, "National Center of Accreditation" LLP, RGP "KAZNIISA", LLP "MCFER - Kazakhstan" attend training seminars on design, construction, repair and maintenance of highways, take an active part in practical trainings, which are held by road organizations of CIS and foreign countries.
 
To increase qualification the foreign internships were organized in Nanjing University and National Road Laboratory of Jiansu Transportation Institute Group (Chinese People’s Republic), University of Calabria city (Italy).
 
Qualified personnel are the main value of our personnel policy.
 
Specialists of the company are awarded with high governmental and ministerial awards, such as Medal "20 Years of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan", the honorary title of "Kurmetti Zholshy" certificate "Member of the road construction "Astana-Schuchinsk", commemorative medal "Member of construction "Western Europe Western China", the honorary title of ‘Honorary Road Engineer”, Medal in commemoration of 55th anniversary of JSC “KazdorNII”, honorary certificates and letters of gratitude from the Minister of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Chairman of the Committee of Roads.

Новости

все новости

Кадры

Сегодня в АО «КаздорНИИ» сосредоточен основной потенциал высококвалифицированных кадров, позволяющий решать на высоком уровне широкий спектр инженерных задач отрасли.
 
В настоящее время общая численность работников института составляет 145 человек, из них:
 
  • 98 сотрудников в головном институте (г. Алматы),
  • 47 сотрудников в филиале (г. Астана).
     
В институте работает 3 доктора технических наук, 7 кандидатов технических наук, 1 доктор транспорта, 1 доктор Phd.
 
Специалисты института имеют большой практический опыт работы по основным направлениям деятельности:
 
  • выполнение научно-исследовательских работ и разработка стандартов дорожной отрасли,
  • диагностика и проектирование дорог и мостов,
  • контроль качества при строительстве, ремонте и содержании автомобильных дорог и мостов.
     
Институт уделяет большое внимание повышению уровня профессиональной подготовки сотрудников.
 
Специалисты института систематически повышают свой профессиональный уровень на курсах повышения квалификации, проводимых РГП «КазИнСт», ТОО «Казахстанская организация качества», ТОО «Национальный центр аккредитации», Группа компаний «Миаком», РГП «КазНИИСА», ТОО «МЦФЭР - Казахстан», посещают обучающие семинары по вопросам проектирования, строительства, ремонта и содержания автомобильных дорог, принимают активное участие в практических тренингах, проводимых дорожными организациями стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.
 
В целях повышения квалификации организованы зарубежные стажировки в Нанкинский университет и Национальную дорожную лабораторию при Цзянсуской транспортной научно-исследовательской корпорации (Jiansu Transportation Institute Group) (Китайская Народная Республика), в Университет г.Калабрия (Италия).
 
Квалифицированный персонал - основная ценность нашей кадровой политики.
 
Специалисты института удостоены высоких правительственных и ведомственных наград, таких как медаль «20 лет Независимости Республики Казахстан», почетное звание «Құрметті жолшы», сертификат «Участник строительства автомобильной дороги «Астана-Щучинск», памятная медаль «Участник строительства «Западная Европа-Западный Китай», почетное звание «Почетный дорожник СНГ», Медаль в ознаменование 55-летия АО «КаздорНИИ», почетных грамоты и благодарственных писем Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан и Председателя Комитета автомобильных дорог.
 

Наши партнеры